Victory Is Life Details


Victory Is Life, our 6 day Dominion extravaganza begins 16th May. Check out the website and all the events here or under our Special Events Menu.


https://www.srs-fleet.net/victory-is-life-event


Make sure you've got your Dominion Officer Ready for Saturday 16th May at 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST, 15:00 EST)

0 views

Content is copyright © SRS Fleet 2012 - 2020. This website is a fan-based site and is not for profit. Star Trek Online material is Copyright © 2015. Perfect World Entertainment Inc, All Rights Reserved. STAR TREK and related marks are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc

Sponsored by www.timeless-moments.co.uk            SRS is listed on the Star Trek Online Wiki

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Twitch.jpg