Mission Replay is Back


For a time we left out the mission replay due to the Special Events that we were running. But now by popular demand, it is returning, starting this Monday 17th August at 20:00 UTC (21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST). We start with the Klingon Civil war Arc. This will be on elite difficulty and you will not want to be in your T3 ships for this.


NEW FOR MISSION REPLAY


All mission replays will now have a 3 times multiplier give 3 times the normal MRP reward.

These missions have been tested and work as a team, the battle sequences on elite with 5 players will be reminiscent of the foundry missions, I expect some difficulty, but it will be Glorious.


Unless stated otherwise Mission Replay will be Federation teams only. Klingon Mission Replays will also follow later in the week.


You really don't want to miss this event!

39 views

Content is copyright © SRS Fleet 2012 - 2020. This website is a fan-based site and is not for profit. Star Trek Online material is Copyright © 2015. Perfect World Entertainment Inc, All Rights Reserved. STAR TREK and related marks are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc

Sponsored by www.timeless-moments.co.uk            SRS is listed on the Star Trek Online Wiki

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Twitch.jpg