NEWS


DPS Leagues major update. MRP for this coming week


DPS Leagues Update


When you click on the DPS leagues button at the top of each page, you will now be able to check your standing in the various leagues available.


These leagues are as follows:


Exotic Particle Generator (most science builds)

BO (Beam Overload)

Drain

CAN (Cannon)

Torp (Torpedo builds)

FAW (Beam Fire At Will)

Mix (Mixed armaments)


Choose a captain then choose the league.


The information on the right side is all time information for that captain over all leagues.

The top 10 graphs are for just the league you selected.


As we continue to carry out more loggable events the data in these leagues will be more accurate and meaningful.


Now you have the ability to run several different build types and try to become top in all.


MRP


This week's MRP is posted below. Note the time is wrong, it starts at 17:00 UTC (18:00 BST, 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST)





0 views

Content is copyright © SRS Fleet 2012 - 2020. This website is a fan-based site and is not for profit. Star Trek Online material is Copyright © 2015. Perfect World Entertainment Inc, All Rights Reserved. STAR TREK and related marks are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc

Sponsored by www.timeless-moments.co.uk            SRS is listed on the Star Trek Online Wiki

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Twitch.jpg