Special Reconnaissance Squadron was formed by Matt Johnson on the 18th June 2012. Other original fleet members were David Litchfield, Aletia Litchfield, Sam Cooper and Josh Bee (JB).


SRS Command is our most advanced fleets with all fleet holdings maxed out. Members of this fleet have access to all fleet items from all fleet holdings with no contribution requirements, that's right, you merely have to be a member of SRS to access everything for free. Once you have completed your two-week probation in the Josh Bee SRS Academy you will be offered a place in SRS Command or one of our other themed fleets. If you join a different SRS fleet and require something from the main fleet simply ask in chat for an immediate invite.



Content is copyright © SRS Fleet 2012 - 2021. This website is a fan-based site and is not for profit. Star Trek Online material is Copyright © 2015. Perfect World Entertainment Inc, All Rights Reserved. STAR TREK and related marks are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc

Sponsored by            SRS is listed on the Star Trek Online Wiki

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon